OUR TEAM

Keith Johnson

President

tkjohnson@centralsheetmetalco.com

Jason Ely

Vice President

jely@centralsheetmetalco.com

Sawyer Hankins

Project Manager

shankins@centralsheetmetalco.com

Nash Johnson

Project Manager

njohnson@centralsheetmetalco.com

Dwain Fields

Project Manager

dfields@centralsheetmetalco.com

Robert Brown

Shop Operations Foreman

rbrown@centralsheetmetalco.com

Kathy Fields

Purchasing/Accounting

kfields@centralsheetmetalco.com

Whitney Kelsay

Accounting

wkelsay@centralsheetmetalco.com

© 2020 Central Sheet Metal.

Proud Members of: